Bin There Dump That Waco https://waco.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/47.jpg 8448 N State Hwy 6, Waco, TX From $264.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Before we chose Jeremy, his staff and crew, we shopped around and compared several other waste disposal companies. BIN THERE DUMP THAT was the most cost effective option for our needs. The "Flat Rate" pricing means NO SURPRISES with your bill. After four 20 cu yd containers from BIN THERE DUMP THAT on four separate occasions, I am pleased to report that Jeremy, his staff and crew have always been prompt, courteous and efficient. Scheduling via the website is painless. The pricing is great. Paying online is convenient. The invoice is emailed promptly. The personal attention Jeremy provides by calling each time I schedule is just one more personal touch BIN THERE DUMP THAT provides. In summary, in my opinion, BIN THERE DUMP THAT is the most cost effective and professional service of its type in the Waco area. Kindest regards, Pappy
, Golinda , February 2018
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thanks for such great service, I called on a Friday after lunch wanting a dumpster that afternoon. Jeremy had his driver deliver that same day at 4:30, when the driver pulled up his customer service was great too, not once did he say what he couldn't do but was helpful and aimed to please the customer. Again I just want to say thank you for the service and I will be using your company again. Thanks
, Waco, Tx , February 2018
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are downsizing from a double wide mobile home to a fifth wheel RV. Bin There Dump That granted my request for extra days, but said I wouldn't need them. They were Jeremy was right. He is great on the phone, knows his business, DOES WHAT HE SAYS. The dumpster was delivered when I was scheduled. The driver placed the dumpster right by my porch, place wood blocks under it. I hope to never need this service again (as I plan to not collect and keep things like I have), but will if the need arises. I highly recommend this company.
, Mart, TX, September, 2017 , September 2017
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you for your service – it was quite an experience emptying out a house that had been lived in for over 30 years! I so appreciate your service in making it go smoother.
, May 2017
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is Restoration 1 of McLennan, Bell, and College Station's go to. Jeremy and his team are top notch. They take care of my company and my customer. We will continue to use BTDT.
, Waco, TX , May 2017
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Our decision to tear down our rickety old barn was a worry from the start as to where and how would we be able to manage the discarding of all the debris. Well, Bin There Dump That solved all of our worries! We were so lucky to find a company to deliver the container and collect the debris that it solved all of our fretting. Your attitude, professionalism, know how and politeness was and is beyond reproach. In other words when you received your marching orders, everything was then automatic and done as advertised. Your company makes it worry free for the customer. I would very highly recommend you and your company to anyone needing your services. Thank you again and again.
, Waco , April 2017
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would rate my experience as very good – arrived when they said they would be here and picked up when they said they would which was very important to me – I like people that are prompt. Even when the heavy rains came they arranged to pick up a bin a day later and bring a new one and arrived at designated time. Would definitely use again.
, Waco , April 2017
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We were very pleased with the dumpster rental services we received from Bin There Dump That in Waco. The dumpster was clean when got it and the customer service we received from the initial phone call and the entire way through our dumpster rental process was excellent. We will definitely let our family and friends know about you guys when they need to rent a dumpster.
, December 2016
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I gave Jeremy a call needing a roll off with very short notice. I needed it the day of the call. He was very nice and understanding and got the bin to me right on time. My wife and I cleaned up the mess from our home restoration and he came and got it the same day. You would've never known he was there! Im not much on leaving reviews but after receiving such an affordable and timely service I wanted the Waco area to know theres a very pleasant option available to us.
, China Spring , October 2015
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent Service! Prompt, courteous and even came out half way through the week to move dumpster to other part of yard to allow us better access to other side of house!
, Waco , December 2015
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We needed a dumpster due to remodeling our home. Jeremy was prompt, professional, curtious, and left our driveway without a scratch!! Having the dumpster in the driveway saved damage to my yard, and was extremely accessible without taking up much space at all. The only roll off dumpster service I would recommend! They have a customer for life!!
, December 2015
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We have now had 2 dumpsters delivered and we could not be happier with the level of professional service we received! We had a rather large clean up project that we had to complete in stages and were able to have two separate deliveries to accommodate the project. They were prompt and made sure to place the dumpster exactly where we needed it and also were sure to not damage our property. These are surely the folks to call in the greater Waco area!
, January 2016
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. It was hassle free, quick and convenient. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
, January 2016
Waco - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We just purchased the lot next door and removed all the chain link fencing and needed it hauled off. I called Jeremy and he was there in no time. We got it loaded and he was gone. I will definitely use him again and spread the word about Bin There Dump That.
, February 2016
5 14

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha